People

People

It is their blend of legal, technical and commercial experience that sets our attorneys apart – you can meet some key members of our team below.


Helga Chapman

Helga Chapman

Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney, Patent Attorney Litigator

helga.chapman@chapmanip.com

BEng, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, European Trade Mark Attorney, Patent Attorney Litigator.

Click here to Read More about Helga Chapman 


Catherine Bonner

Dr Catherine Bonner

Patent Attorney, Patent Attorney Litigator

catherine.bonner@chapmanip.com

MSci, PhD, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, Patent Attorney Litigator.

Click here to Read More about Dr Catherine Bonner 


Huw Evans

Huw Evans

Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney

huw.evans@chapmanip.com

BEng, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, European Trade Mark Attorney, Chartered Electrical & Electronic Engineer, Member of the Institute of Electrical Engineers.

Click here to Read More about Huw Evans 


Hedley Austin

Hedley Austin

Patent Attorney, Trade Mark Attorney

hedley.austin@chapmanip.com

BSc, UK Chartered Patent Attorney, European Patent Attorney, Registered Trade Mark Attorney

Click here to Read More about Hedley Austin 


Vicky Pugsley

Dr Vicky Pugsley

European Patent Attorney

vicky.pugsley@chapmanip.com

MA, MSc(Eng), PhD, European Patent Attorney

Click here to Read More about Dr Vicky Pugsley 


Rebecca Dobson

Rebecca Dobson

Trade Mark Attorney

rebecca.dobson@chapmanip.com

BSc, MBA, RTMA

Click here to Read More about Rebecca Dobson 

 
Helga has assisted us with various trade mark and patent matters over the years, and has consistently provided professional, high quality, and thorough service. It is always a pleasure to work with Helga, and I would highly recommend her. Vanessa Crease
South African IP attorney


Get in touch